DU Student Union Election Results 2016 Winner List DUSU Election Results 2016

By | September 11, 2016

DUSU Elections 2016 Results date

DUSU Elections 2016 is conduct election be held on 09 September, 2016 (Friday) and now all participate people who are mostly waiting for DUSU Elections 2016 and winner list declare soon. Delhi University is all set to be published soon this election for Delhi University Students Union (DUSU) election result and winner list on their portal webpage. The DUSU elections in available various team wise like as DUSU President, Vice President, Secretary and Joint Secretary.

Student Union Election Results 2016 Winner List DUSU Election Results 2016

The ABVP continued their dominance in the Delhi University Student Elections result will announced for 9th and 10th Sep election exit poll result 2016. this election in BJP’s student wing won 3 seats and NSUI won one seat more read about of winner list available soon. While ABVP’s Amit Tanwar won the President’s seat result is finally. The representatives were elected from 17 people for team wise result of ABVP, AISA and NSUI.

Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) team won the position of President, Vice President and Secretary for Delhi University Student Union (DUSU) election result will announced.  DU Election Results 2016 Declared DUSU Election Results 2016 Live Updates ABVP Won 3 NSUI Won1 Seat DUSU Election results 2016.

Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) Delhi University Student Union Election ( DUSU) Election results 2016 Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) Won three Seats and NSUI Won One Seat. All winner list below.

DUSU Winners List 2016

  • Amit Tanwar : ABVP  16,127 Votes (President)
  • Priyanka Chabri : ABVP  15,592 Votes (Vice President)
  • Ankit Sangwan :  ABVP 15,516 Votes (Secretary )
  • Mohit Sangwan :  NSUI 16,526 Votes (Joint Secretary)

Poll Vote & Exit poll result

DUSU Elections 2016?

du election result today live

DUSU Elections 2016

du NSUI election result

du abvp election result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *